Name
Title
Email
Phone
Carr, Phebe

Kindergarten

Phebe.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chadwell, Kat

Watercourse 

Kat.Chadwell@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Charlesworth-Seiler, Scott

5th Grade 

 612-668-2200
Clemenson, Donna

4th Grade Literacy 

Donna.Clemenson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cole, Jeffrey

4th Grade Math 

Jeffrey.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dinneen, Shannon

Special Education 

Shannon.Dinneen@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Doree, Stephanie

Kindergarten Literacy 

Stephanie.Doree@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
El-Hani, Monique

ELL

Monique.El-hani@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elliott, Amanda

Special Education 

Amanda.Elliott612-668-8056
Findell, Jessica

Health Office

Jessica.Findell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2221
Fitzgerald, Sadie

Kindergarten

Sadie.Fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7301
Frey, Michelle

High 5 

Michelle.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grimm, Brandi

Special Education

Brandi.Grimm@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hochstatter, Christine

Speech and Language Pathologist

Christine.Hochstatter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9676
Hodges, Sarah

Psychologist

Sarah.Hodges@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hollie, Alcindor

4th Grade 

Alcindor.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holm, Jeni

1st Grade Literacy

 612-668-2200
Irwin, Lisa

Nutrition Services/Lunchroom

Lisa.Irwin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2215
Jaafar, Fiza

2nd Grade

Hafizah.Jaafar-Tribbett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Jermihov, Christina

5th Grade Science

Christina.Jermihov@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1451
Joseph-Smith, Bettie

Health Office

Bettie.Joseph-Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2221
Kuennen, Carolyn

1st Grade

Carolyn.Kuennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9046
Lemmie, Natasha

2nd Grade

Natasha.Lemmie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9448
Main Office  612-668-2200
Matuseski, Pam

Kindergarten Math Specialist

Pamela.Matuseski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Melander, Mauri

Principal

Mauri.Melander@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2201
Meyer, Kean

2nd Grade Math 

KeanH.Meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2200
Mink, Tasha

3rd Grade 

Tasha.Mink@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Moylan, Callie

Kindergarten

Callie.Moylan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
MPS Transportation  612-668-2300
Nimz, Chandra

5th Grade

Chandra.Nimz2mpls.k12.mn.us 
Noma, Sarah

1st Grade Math

Sarah.Noma@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1191
Oakes, Kelsey

1st  Grade

Kelsey.Oakes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olson, Sarah

Social Worker

Sarah.Freeberg-Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pawelak, Lisa

Assistant Principal 

Lisa.Pawelak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2164
Pierce, Holli

School Administrative Manager

Holli.Pierce@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2167
Plowman, Nicole

5th grade Math Specialist

Nicole.Plowman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9046
Porrazzo, Jenna

Nutrition Services/Lunchroom

Jenna.Porrazzo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2215
Randy Schauer

Physical Education

  
Ross, Laura

Special Education

Laura.Ross@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schloer, Diana

Educational Speech and Language Pathologist

Diana.Schloer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schutz, Mark

Physical Education

Mark.Schutz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sellin, Tina

Media Specialist

Tina.Sellin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2220
Soik Reed, Jade

Social Worker

Jade.SoikReed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stark, Sarah

3rd Grade Math

Sarah.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stenzel, Asha

1st Grade 

Asha.Stenzel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Teigland, Scott

3rd Grade

Scott.Teigland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Trammell, Becky

Special Education

rebecca.trammell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Vinje, Molly

High 5

Molly.Vinje@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wagemaker, Anne

2nd Grade 

Anne.Wagemaker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walton, Crissha

4th Grade 

Crissha.Walton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wasielesk, Evonne

Kindergarten

Evonne.wasieleski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Westplate, Allison

Special Education

Allison.Westplate@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Wooten, Faye

2nd Grade

Faye.Wooten@mpls.k12.mn.us