Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ambers, Kim

SEA - All Grades

Kim.Ambers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Kate

AE- 3rd Grade

Kate.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Tammy

DAPE Teacher

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Baker, Sarina

2nd Grade Teacher 

Sarina.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ballard-Weston, Tamara

SEA- 2nd Grade 

Tamara.Ballard-Weston@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boswell, Marneka

AE- High 5

Marneka.Boswell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brownell, Meekey

Health Service Assistant

Meekay.Brownell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Buck, Robert

3rd Grade Teacher 

Robert.Buck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burkhalter, Shondrelle

AE- High 5

Shondrelle.Burkhalter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carlson, Rashika

Special Education - 4th Grade 

Rashika.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carr, Phebe

Kindergarten Teacher 

Phebe.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Charlesworth-Seiler, Scott

5th Grade Teacher 

Scott.Charlesworth-Seiler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Clemenson, Donna

4th Grade Literacy 

Donna.Clemenson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cobbin, Chundra

5th Grade Teacher

Chundra.Cobbin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cole, Jeffrey

4th Grade Math Teacher

Jeffrey.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Collier Lutgen, Lynn-Terese

AE- 2nd Grade 

Lynn.Collier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Combs, Jalonda

Community Liaison

Jalonda.Combs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Crego, Mary

Office Secretary

Mary.Crego@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Edward

5th Grade Teacher

Edward.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doree, Stephanie

High Five Teacher

Stephanie.Doree@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Dunbar, Amelia

AE - 4th Grade 

Amelia.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dunbar, Hannah

3rd Grade Teacher

Hannah.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
El-Hani, Monique

ELL

Monique.El-hani@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ellefson, Angela

2nd grade Teacher

Angela.Ellefson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elliott, Amanda

1st Grade Teacher

Amanda.Elliott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8056
Evanson, Kristen

AE - 2nd Grade 

Kristen.Evanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Findell, Jessica

Health Office

Jessica.Findell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2221
Fitzgerald, Sadie

Kindergarten

Sadie.Fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7301
Fountain, Maxillion

Security Monitor

Maximillion.Fountain@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frey, Michelle

High 5 Teacher

Michelle.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Friestleben, Mauri

Principal

Mauri.Friestleben@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2201
Fury, Chris

Occupational Therapist

Christine.Fury@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grimm, Brandi

Special Education - 3rd Grade 

Brandi.Grimm@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gross, Wanda

SEA - 1st Grade 

Wanda.Gross@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grunau, Jessica

Lunchroom

Jessica.Grunau@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gutierrez, Carlos

Engineer

Carlos.Gutierrez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hatley, Danielle

AE - Kindergarten

Danielle.Hatley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hedge, Sarah

Special Education -Kindergarten 

Sarah.Hedge@mpls.k12.mn..us 
Hochstatter, Christine

Speech and Language Pathologist

Christine.Hochstatter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9676
Hodges, Sarah

Psychologist

Sarah.Hodges@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hoffstrom, Lavonne

Head Engineer 

Lavonne.Hoffstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hollie, Alcindor

4th Grade Teacher

Alcindor.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holm, Jeni

2nd Grade Literacy Teacher

Jeni.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Jacobs, Ericka

SEA -  4th Grade

Ercika.Jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Raymond

AE- 5th Grade 

Raymond.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kemnitz, Cara

SEA - 5th Grade 

Cara.Kemnitz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kuennen, Carolyn

1st Grade Teacher

Carolyn.Kuennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9046
Lauer, Elizabeth

Physical Therapist

Elizabeth.Lauer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lemmie, Natasha

2nd Grade Teacher

Natasha.Lemmie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9448
Levering-Snyder, Linda

Community Education-Adults

Linda.Snyder@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Luna, Mary

Music Specialist

Mary.luna@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Main Office  612-668-2200
Matuseski, Pam

Kindergarten Math Teacher

Pamela.Matuseski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
McDonald, Morgan

SSPA Behavior

Morgan.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Meyer, Kean

 3rd Grade Math Teacher

KeanH.Meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2200
Morgan, Courtney

Lunchroom

Courtney.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Moylan, Callie

Kindergarten Teacher

Callie.Moylan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
MPS Transportation  612-668-2300
Nelson, Shannon

Special Education - 2nd Grade 

Shannon.Dinneen@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Nimz, Chandra

5th Grade Teacher

Chandra.Nimz2mpls.k12.mn.us 
Noma, Sarah

 2nd Grade Math

Sarah.Noma@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1191
Oakes, Kelsey

1st Grade Teacher

Kelsey.Oakes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olson, Sarah

Social Worker

Sarah.Freeberg-Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Osman, Nuuria

Community Education

Nuuria.Osman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pawelak, Lisa

Assistant Principal 

Lisa.Pawelak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2164
Pierce, Holli

School Administrative Manager

Holli.Pierce@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2167
Plowman, Nicole

5th grade 

Nicole.Plowman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9046
Porrazzo, Jenna

Nutrition Services/Lunchroom

Jenna.Porrazzo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2215
Robinson, Ramon

Engineer

Ramon.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ross, Laura

Special Education - 5th Grade

Laura.Ross@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schauer, Randy

Physical Education Specialist

Randy.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schloer, Diana

Educational Speech and Language Pathologist

Diana.Schloer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schutz, Mark

Physical Education Specialist

Mark.Schutz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sellin, Tina

Media Specialist

Tina.Sellin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2220
Skyberg, Mauren

Art Specialist

Mauren.Skyberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Soik Reed, Jade

Social Worker

Jade.SoikReed@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stark, Sarah

 1st Grade Math Teacher

Sarah.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stenzel, Asha

1st Grade Teacher

Asha.Stenzel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Teigland, Scott

3rd Grade Teacher

Scott.Teigland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tewelde, Rahel

SEA - Kindergarten

Rahel.Tewelde@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Trammell, Becky

Special Education - 1st Grade 

Rebecca.Trammell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2200
Wagemaker, Anne

1st Grade Literacy Teacher

Anne.Wagemaker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walton, Crissha

4th Grade Teacher

Crissha.Walton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wasielesk, Evonne

Kindergarten Teacher

Evonne.wasieleski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Williams, MJ

SEA - 3rd Grade

Michaelj.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Willis, Tiffany

2nd grade Teacher

Tiffany.Payne@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wooten, Faye

2nd Grade

Faye.Wooten@mpls.k12.mn.us