Distance Learning for Specialist Time
screen_shot_2020-09-01_at_7_47_35_pm.png

During this time of Distance Learning, your child will continue learning Art, Gym, Media, Music and Science. Students will be having their specialist classes through Seesaw this year. Some of our beginning lessons will focus on how to use this platform.  Some classes this year will be "live". We will let you know when to join us for a synchronous class ahead of time and it will always be during your scheduled specialist time.

Art  Maren.Skyberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Gym Randy.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us

screen_shot_2020-09-02_at_1_30_32_pm.png

Gym Mark.Schutz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Media Tina.Sellin@mpls.k12.mn.us

Music Mary.Luna@mpls.k12.mn.us

Science Robin.Parker@mpls.k12.mn.us