Information On Distance Learning during Specialist Time

During this time of Distance Learning, your child will continue learning Art, Gym, Media, Music and Science. Just connect to the your child's  home classroom and you will find each of the specialist classes. Grades High Five through 2nd will be learning with Seesaw. Grades 3 through 5 will be learning with Google Classroom. Please contact us if you have questions. Thank you!

Art  Maren.Skyberg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Gym Randy.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Gym Mark.Schutz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Media Tina.Sellin@mpls.k12.mn.us

Music Mary.Luna@mpls.k12.mn.us

Science Robin.Parker@mpls.k12.mn.us