Name
Title
Email
Bankole, Marilyn

Special Education Assistant

Marilyn.Bankole@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ambers, Kim

Special Education Assistant 

Kim.Ambers@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Kate

Associate Educator

Kate.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Tammy

Developmental Adapted Physical Education (DAPE)

Tammy.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baker, Sarina

Teacher

Sarina.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ballard-Weston, Tamara

Special Education Assistant

Tamara.Ballard-Weston@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bromaghim, Leah

Teacher

Leah.Bromaghim@mpls.k12.mn.us
Buck, Robert

Teacher 

Robert.Buck@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carlson, Rashika

Special Education Teacher

Rashika.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carr, Phebe

Teacher 

Phebe.Carr@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carter-Murry, Dorris

Security Monitor

Doris.Carter-Murry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cartharn, Stephanie

Health Office - Licensed Practical Nurse

Stephanie.Cartharn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cebelinski, Linnea

Canvas Health

lcebelinski@canvashealth.org
Charlesworth-Seiler, Scott

4th Grade Teacher 

Scott.Charlesworth-Seiler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Clemenson, Donna

Teacher

Donna.Clemenson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cobbin, Chundra

Teacher

Chundra.Cobbin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cole, Jeffrey

Teacher

Jeffrey.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us
Collier Lutgen, Lynn-Terese

Associate Educator

Lynn.Collier@mpls.k12.mn.us
Combs, Jalonda

Community Liaison

Jalonda.Combs@mpls.k12.mn.us
Crego, Mary

Office Secretary

Mary.Crego@mpls.k12.mn.us
Davis, Edward

Teacher

Edward.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us
Doree, Stephanie

Teacher

Stephanie.Doree@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dunbar, Amelia

Associate Educator

Amelia.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dunbar, Hannah

Teacher

Hannah.Dunbar@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ellefson, Angela

Differentiation Specialist

Angela.Ellefson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elliott, Amanda

Teacher

Amanda.Elliott@mpls.k12.mn.us
Evanson, Kristen

Associate Educator

Kristen.Evanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Findell, Jessica

Health Office

Jessica.Findell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fitzgerald, Sadie

Teacher

Sadie.Fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Frey, Michelle

High 5 Teacher

Michelle.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fury, Chris

Occupational Therapist

Christine.Fury@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grimm, Brandi

Special Education - 3rd Grade 

Brandi.Grimm@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gross, Wanda

SEA - 2nd Grade 

Wanda.Gross@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grunau, Jessica

Lunchroom

Jessica.Grunau@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hani-Heinze, Monique

ELL

Monique.Hani-Heinzei@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hatley, Danielle

AE - Kindergarten

Danielle.Hatley@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hedge, Sarah

Special Education -Kindergarten 

Sarah.Hedge@mpls.k12.mn..us
Hochstatter, Christine

Speech and Language Pathologist

Christine.Hochstatter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hodges, Sarah

Psychologist

Sarah.Hodges@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hoffstrom, Lavonne

Head Engineer 

Lavonne.Hoffstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hollie, Alcindor

5th Grade Teacher

Alcindor.Hollie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holm, Jeni

1st Grade Literacy Teacher

Jeni.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jacobs, Ericka

SEA -  5th Grade

Ercika.Jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Raymond

AE- 4th Grade 

Raymond.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kuennen, Carolyn

2nd Grade Teacher

Carolyn.Kuennen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lauer, Elizabeth

Physical Therapist

Elizabeth.Lauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lemmie, Natasha

1st Grade Teacher

Natasha.Lemmie@mpls.k12.mn.us
Levering-Snyder, Linda

Community Education-Adults

Linda.Snyder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Luckett, Cory

AE Recess

Cory.Luckett@mpls.k12.mn.us
Luna, Mary

Music Specialist

Mary.Luna@mpls.k12.mn.us
Main Office  
Matuseski, Pam

Kindergarten Content Lead Teacher

Pamela.Matuseski@mpls.k12.mn.us
McDonald, Morgan

SSPA Behavior

Morgan.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Kean

 3rd Grade Content Lead Teacher

KeanH.Meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Momanyi, Angelina

Language Specialist H5--5th Grade 

Angelina.Momanyi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Courtney

Lunchroom

Courtney.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Jessica

Secretary

Jessica.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Moylan, Callie

Kindergarten Teacher

Callie.Moylan@mpls.k12.mn.us
MPS Transportation  
Nelson, Shannon

Special Education - 1st Grade 

Shannon.Dinneen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Noma, Sarah

 1st Grade Math

Sarah.Noma@mpls.k12.mn.us
Oakes, Kelsey

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelsey.Oakes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olson, Sarah

Social Worker

Sarah.Freeberg-Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Osman, Nuuria

Community Education

Nuuria.Osman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pawelak, Lisa

 Principal 

Lisa.Pawelak@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pierce, Holli

School Administrative Manager

Holli.Pierce@mpls.k12.mn.us
Plowman, Nicole

5th Grade Teacher 

Nicole.Plowman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Porrazzo, Jenna

Nutrition Services/Lunchroom

Jenna.Porrazzo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Ramon

Engineer

Ramon.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ross, Laura

Special Education - 4th Grade

Laura.Ross@mpls.k12.mn.us
Schauer, Randy

Physical Education Specialist

Randy.Schauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Schloer, Diana

Educational Speech and Language Pathologist

Diana.Schloer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Schutz, Mark

Physical Education Specialist

Mark.Schutz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sellin, Tina

Media Specialist

Tina.Sellin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Skyberg, Mauren

Art Specialist

Mauren.Skyberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Skyes, Carl

Engineer

Carl.Skyes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Soik Reed, Jade

Social Worker

Jade.SoikReed@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stark, Sarah

 2nd Grade Math Teacher

Sarah.Stark@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stenzel, Asha

2nd Grade Teacher

Asha.Stenzel@mpls.k12.mn.us
Teigland, Scott

3rd Grade Teacher

Scott.Teigland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Thomas, Chiquita

AE-Transportation

Chiquita.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us
Trammell, Becky

Special Education - 2nd Grade 

Rebecca.Trammell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Vang, Coua

1st Grade Teacher

Coua.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wagemaker, Anne

Assisstant Principal

Anne.Wagemaker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Walton, Crissha

4th Grade Teacher

Crissha.Walton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wasielesk, Evonne

Kindergarten Teacher

Evonne.wasieleski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Williams, Brittany

SEA-Kindergarten

Brittany.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Willis, Tiffany

1st Grade Teacher

Tiffany.Willis@mpls.k12.mn.us